2015 Executive Board Members

happy_obama_holidays_christmas_ornament-r9eb0421884aa4c5e90c21d72b2f521c5_x7s2y_8byvr_512On Tuesday, December 9th, the Solano County Young Democrats nominated and selected 6 new members for Executive Board. A big thank you to the previous board for all the hard work this past year. We look forward to a new year full of partnership building, outreach, and community service (sorry, no scheduled elections in 2015). The new board is as followed:

  • President Joe Summers
  • Secretary Glenn Loveall
  • Treasurer Nikki Anderson
  • North Director Kyle Borras
  • Central Director Katrina Lapira
  • South Director Lawrence Lea

Happy Holidays! Let’s have a great 2015!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s